Friday Night Think Tank: Let’s Go Poll Dancing

A very serious and weighty presidential poll here. Mostly. I mean… okay, not at all… but still….

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Friday Night Think Tank: Let's Go Poll Dancing! | The Return of the Modern PhilosopherHey, guys!  It’s Friday night.  How y’all doing?  If the week kicked your ass, I hope you at least got in a few good swings of your own.

Obviously, this isn’t Austin.  He’s still “broken” or whatnot.  Not really sure what that means, but he’s crazy moody as it is, and now he’s brooding up on the roof with the Gargoyle with no plans to write tonight’s post.

I’m Cassie, one of the blog interns.  You’ve never heard of me since Austin doesn’t bother to learn our names, but he might’ve referred to me in posts as “the intern with long black hair and a nose ring”.

Before he fled to the roof to wrestle with his inner demons, he told me what he’d planned to write about in his Think Tank post.  I figured he wouldn’t mind my taking over the blog to write a post on that topic…

View original post 569 more words

3 thoughts on “Friday Night Think Tank: Let’s Go Poll Dancing

  1. Thanks for sharing my post. I hope your readers will drop by The House on the Hill to vote in the first Modern Philosopher Presidential Poll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

