Blow ye winds, blow!

“…Wishing you all a day of interesting adventures and cool new wirds.”

Adventures of the Madcap Christian Scientist

My dear Humoristian hooligans,

We have got us some gusts here. Yesiree, bub, it is bellowing. Internet’s down. I am thumbing on my cellphone…which means this post is going to take a week or two to write. There will be grammatical mistakes and possible words that I didn’t bint …hah…right on cue…intend to write. But the good news is that my phone is adding a lotto…livid…lot of new words to my visit…dictionary…here.  It is entertaining to teach my phone new words like “bub” and “yesiree” and together we even created a new word just now: bint. Whuch…(yeah, just made that one up, too) …that actually might be a great assignment for my high school students – create your own words.

Wishing you all a day of interesting adventures and cool new wirds. May you be easily entertained. And may you know kindness and love.

Xoxo

Karen

View original post

Leave a Reply

